Home / News / Fun Winter Day & Weekend Trips

Fun Winter Day & Weekend Trips

 

These day trips and overnight ski trips are listed in chronological order. For more information and to sign up, call Outdoor Recreation at 719-556-4867, Option #1.

DECEMBER 2017

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, December 2 – Loveland

CRESTED BUTTE SKI & STAY WEEKEND – Friday – Sunday, December 8-10, 2017  –  Sign up by Tuesday, November 21.

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, December 9 – Keystone

SHOE & BREW – Day Snowshoe Trip, Saturday, December 16, 2017

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, December 16 – Copper

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, December 23 – Monarch

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, December 30 – Breckenridge

JANUARY 2018

BEGINNER ICE CLIMBING – Day Trip, Saturday, January 6, 2017

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, January 6 – Loveland

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, January 13 – Keystone

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, January 20 – Copper

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, January 27 – Monarch

FEBRUARY 2018

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, February 3 – Breckenridge

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, February 10 – Keystone

SKI & SOAK – Saturday, February 10, 2018

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, February 17 – Copper

STEAMBOAT SKI & SOAK WEEKEND – Saturday – Monday, February 17-19, 2018

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, February 24 – Monarch

MARCH 2018

INTRO TO BACKCOUNTRY – Saturday, March 3, 2018

GET IN THE VAN – Day Ski Trip, Saturday, March 3 – Copper

GET IN THE VAN – Day  Ski Trip, Saturday, March 10 – Monarch

GET IN THE VAN – Day  Ski Trip, Saturday, March 17 – Keystone 

LOST WONDER HUT – Friday – Sunday, March 23-25, 2018

GET IN THE VAN – Day  Ski Trip, Saturday, March 24 – Monarch 

GET IN THE VAN – Day  Ski Trip, Saturday, March 31 – Loveland 

APRIL 2018

CRESTED BUTTE SKI & STAY WEEKEND – Friday – Sunday, April 6-8, 2018

GET IN THE VAN – Day  Ski Trip, Saturday, April 7 – Keystone

GET IN THE VAN – Day  Ski Trip, Saturday, April 14 – Monarch

 

 

Check Also

SnoFest – January 19-21, 2018

SnoFest will be held January 19-21, 2018, at Copper Mountain Resort. It’s a fun weekend …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You are now leaving 21 FSS - Peterson Air Force Base 21st Force Support Squadron

External Links Disclaimer

The appearance of hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the U.S. Air Force of non-U.S. Government sites or the information, products, or services contained therein. Although the U.S. Air Force may or may not use these sites as additional distribution channels for Department of Defense information, it does not exercise editorial control over all of the information that you may find at these locations. Such links are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this website.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL