Home / About / Bowling Center / Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

BOWLING CENTER’s special hours for Friday, December 22, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018.

Friday, Dec. 22 – Open 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 23 – Open 3 p.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 24 – Closed
Monday, Dec. 25 – Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 26 – Open 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 27 – Open 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 28 – Open 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 29 – Open 11  a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 30 – Open 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 31 – Open 9 p.m. – Midnight. New Year’s Eve Bowling Bash, reservations required.
Monday, Jan. 1 – Closed

___________________________________________________________________________

Bowling – Fall & Winter Hours (September 1 – May 31)

The Bowling Center is booked often for private functions and bowling leagues. Please call us to make sure we’re open for your recreation enjoyment, 719-556-4607.

Monday
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Wednesday
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday
11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday
3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday
Closed.

___________________________________________________________________________

Bowling – Spring & Summer Hours (June 1 – August 31)

The Bowling Center is booked often for private functions and bowling leagues. To make sure we’re open for your recreation enjoyment, please click here to see the Calendar of events BEFORE coming. Our events are highlighted in deep yellow.

Monday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday
3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours & Inclement Weather Opening Time

Inclement Weather Opening Time:
Regular hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Day:
Closed
SnoFest Weekend:
Regular hours
Presidents Day:
Closed
Memorial Day:
Closed
Independence Day:
Open reg. hrs. July 1 & 2.
Closed July 3 & 4.
Labor Day:
Closed Sept. 3, 4, 5.
Columbus Day:
Closed
Veterans Day:
Closed
Thanksgiving Day:
Close 4 p.m. Nov. 22;
Closed Nov. 23.
Open 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Nov. 24.
Closed Nov. 25 & 26.
Christmas Day:
Closed Dec. 24, 25.
See top of page for hours for Dec. 26-31.
See top of page for hours for Dec. 26-31.
New Year's Day:
Closed Jan. 1.

CUSTOMER COMMENTS

Tell us: What are we doing well and what do we need to improve? Click here to connect to ICE – and be sure to include your comments. More  than anything else, your written comments help us understand what really matters to you. Thank you for caring.